Season Premieres In Seven Days!

I LITERALLY just came from deleting the new “Pay Attention” episode from Youtube. Like It was on there for about 2 minutes then I got rid of it. NOT because it was bad, but because there hasn’t been enough build up on my part for the fall season! Like, I haven’t truly blasted it on twitter or facebook because welll, I got lazy! But enough is enough; for the next seven days I am going to put all my effort into letting people know I Still Clap Like this is going to put in Work and there will be no setbacks baby! Let’s get this Money!

Leave a Reply

